Kevin Barron tells me to drink more!

“If I had a message for my constituents in Rotherham it would be drink responsibly and the recommended amounts per day.”

Rotherham Advertiser

Ok, so that’s me being cheeky because I have drunk a grand total of 18 units since last July – I’m really linking to this because The Advertiser has a poll to register your views with regard to the introduction of a minimum alcohol price. At the time of writing, 44% of respondents to the poll are in favour, and 57% have selected options that indicate they are not in favour. (It’s not my maths that are wrong by the way, it adds up to 101% on the Advertiser website.)

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

